Meet our EU Team

Meet the faces behind LiveTrends Design Group Europe.

bontaniq

BotanIQ

Essential Design Within Reach

BotanIQ Lab focuses on making essential plant design according to Scandinavian style and current trends. This is characterized by simplicity, minimalism, and bright white. The IQ and Lab in the brand name speaks to the innovative and intelligent plant design that gives endless possibilities of thinking plants in the home.

Martin Rasmussen

CEO DIRECT: +45 54 55 02 25 martin.rasmussen@livetrends.dk

Steffen Schyth

SALES MANAGER DIRECT: +45 54 55 77 42 OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 09 Steffen.Schyth@livetrends.dk

Jane Lolck Rosenbæk

SALES COORDINATOR OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 01 jane.lolck@livetrends.dk

Thit Rohde Nielsen

MARKETING, PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 00 thit.rohde@livetrends.dk

Majbrit Gregersen

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR DIRECT: +45 54 58 88 17 majbrit.gregersen@livetrends.dk

Mette Hellerup Eriksen

ACCOUNTING OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 05 mette.eriksen@livetrends.dk invoice@livetrends.dk

Kurt Johansen

PRODUCTION DIRECT: +45 21 64 95 73 OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 03

Frank Andersen

PACKAGING OFFICE: +45 63 72 10 08

Featuring

Powerful Pastels

Inspired by the beautiful spring scenery, the Powerful Pastel Collection is about gaining momentum in peace and achieving the powerful feeling that can be derived from subtle and light expressions. Smooth curves, organic shapes and mellow colors invoke a feeling of joy, femininity and awakening. Perfectly fitted to the season of renewal.

Powerful Pastels